Singles Love Day

To whoever said that singles could or should not celebrate during Valentine’s day and should just curl up in bed and eat fattening foods should totally wake up from that sad Valentine’s Day myth.

So me and my awesome friend Yen (who are both currently and happily single) decided to prep up on the very said day. We thought, why be sloppy and sad on Valentine’s Day? This pretty lady pretty much encourages me whenever I feel so insecure with my looks. She uplifts me by pointing me back to my one true Lover, Jesus Christ. Indeed an amazing friend provided by my amazing Father. I am truly blessed to have know her and my other friends in Church. 🙂

I know I’m a bit late in posting this, but so what? hahaha. So here are some of the photos taken by our PhotoG friend Marco Villanueva(an amazing photoG, kudos to the very nice shots you got Marco!)

Image

Image

Did I tell you how much I love stolen photos? It captures the real you. 🙂

Image

And by the way, if you haven’t been informed me, Yen and Andrew got this signature smile, we call it “The Celebrity Smile” (hahah)

Here’s one photo of Yen during the shoot (my personal fave <3). You can check more of her photos on her blog site. Click “here”

Image

And here are some of the photos Marco took of me. Sorry for the lousy poses, I’m not a professional model -_-” (haha)

Image

Image

 I decided to put a little bit of contrast to my girly floral outfit by using a Military Boots for my footwear instead of a flats or sandals.

Image

What I’m wearing: Black Floral Spaghetti Strap Dress (Cotton On), Black Knitted Cardigan (Cotton On), Black Military Type Boots (H&M), Flower Earings (Forever 21)

Click “Here” to hype this look in lookbook.

bloopers

Sorry for this disturbing blooper photos. Remember what I told earlier in this blog on how I love stolen photos? hahaha. Sorry Yen! Love you! 🙂

Before I end this post, let me leave one good advice I live by: “Surround yourself with people who will lift you up rather than the people who will pull you down” 🙂

Thanks for dropping by! xoxo

-Kring2

Leave a Reply

